Zenoti Alternative: 8 Competitors Priced and Compared
In short
A practical Zenoti alternative is one you can price before a demo, because Zenoti's pricing page shows no price (read September 25, 2026). Square Appointments, Booksy, GlossGenius, DaySmart Salon, Mangomint, Boulevard, Mindbody and Twizzlo print a price or a floor. For payroll, check the Square Appointments, GlossGenius, Mangomint and DaySmart Salon pricing pages; DaySmart Salon also lists commission tracking.
- Zenoti's pricing page showed Get a Quote and no price on September 25, 2026; eight competitors print a price or a floor.
- At ten providers, monthly subscriptions run from $0 on Square Appointments Free to $325 on Boulevard Premier's normal price (vendor pages, read September 25, 2026).
- Check the billing unit first: per location, per user, per added team member, a headcount band or per business decides what growth costs.
In this article10 sections

Anyone shopping for a Zenoti alternative starts without a baseline: Zenoti's pricing page, read in a browser on September 25, 2026, shows Get a Quote buttons and no currency figure. So every platform in this comparison was priced from its own vendor's page. Seven of the eight competitors publish a usable figure for a ten-provider spa, from $0 a month to Boulevard Premier's $325 a month per location at its normal monthly price ($260 on a limited-time offer for new customers), both read September 25, 2026.
Twizzlo, which publishes this comparison and sells spa booking software, is one of the eight. This article works out each platform's bill at 1, 5 and 10 providers, explains the billing unit each one counts and shows which salon or spa each one fits.
Why compare Zenoti alternatives on published prices?
Zenoti's own pricing page prints no price, so published prices are the only figures a buyer can check before a demo. Read on September 25, 2026, Zenoti's pricing page offered a business-type selector (Salon & Spa, Medspa, Fitness, Barbershop and Zenoti OS), Get a Quote buttons and no currency figure anywhere on the page.
The page sells Zenoti as "Every workflow from booking to payroll," and its FAQ shows the shape of the bill without its figures. "Multi-location pricing is customized based on your footprint and needs." Voice, SMS and messaging come with the subscription, but "Usage is billed based on consumption with optional base packs." And "You must be on our AI Plus package to leverage our AI Agents," a package the FAQ says comes with "a dedicated Customer Success Manager."
Quote-only pricing is a legitimate way to sell enterprise software. It works for a chain with a procurement process. It works less well for a single-location spa comparing vendors in an evening, and it may be why some owners look at alternatives to Zenoti before they have seen a Zenoti quote.
Third-party pages print Zenoti figures that disagree with each other; our Zenoti pricing breakdown shows who prints which number. This page leaves those estimates out and prices only what each vendor publishes. If you are shopping the same field, our Mindbody alternative comparison covers Mindbody, which publishes only a subscription floor and quotes every plan.
Which Zenoti alternative fits which salon or spa?
The best alternative to Zenoti for a salon or spa, premium or not, depends on which Zenoti tools it uses and how it grows: by providers, by locations or both. Payroll and commission tracking point to DaySmart Salon's upper plans and Mangomint's Payroll add-on; a low published entry price points to Square Appointments, Booksy, GlossGenius, DaySmart Salon and Twizzlo.
Table 1 sets the eight side by side with what each vendor's own pricing page adds, the unit it bills and its price at entry and at ten providers.
Table 1. Which Zenoti alternative fits which business, billed monthly, one location, before tax, card processing and add-ons. Each vendor's own pricing page, read September 25, 2026 (Twizzlo: twizzlo.com/pricing/, read September 27, 2026). DaySmart Salon prints "/ Month" without stating the billing term. * Limited-time offer for new customers.
| Vendor | What its pricing page adds | Billing unit | Entry price | Ten providers, one location | Trial or free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Appointments | Square Payroll "starting at $35 per month + $6 per person paid"; hardware "options starting at $59" | Per location | $0 (Free) | $0 on Free; $49 on Plus | 30 days free on Plus and Premium |
| Booksy | Boost marketplace: "One-time 30% fee based on the total cost of a Boost client's first visit"; 2,000 free SMS marketing messages a month | Per business, one team member included; $20 a month for each added member, plus tax | $29.99 plus tax | $209.99 plus tax | 14 days, no credit card |
| GlossGenius | "Flat 2.6% rate" for processing; Payroll add-on "$40/month + $6/seat"; separate Medspa & Aesthetics plans | Per business, by plan; each added location at the plan price less 15% | $28 on Standard ($24 billed annually) | $168 on Platinum, "teams 10+" ($148 billed annually) | "Get started for free. No credit card required." Length not printed |
| DaySmart Salon | Basic Payroll from Deluxe; Advanced Payroll and Commission Tracking on Premium Growth ("Contact for pricing") | Plan with included users; $9 a month for each added user from Deluxe | $29 on Basic (1 User) | $132 on Deluxe (3 Users plus 7 at $9) | Deluxe free for 14 days, no card |
| Mangomint | Phone "$70/mo per line"; Marketing "Starting at $30/mo"; Payroll "$50/mo + $8 per worker"; "Free onboarding Free data transfer No contracts" | $120 per location plus $10 per user; front-desk profiles count as users | $130 (one location, one user) | $220 (ten users); $230 with one front-desk profile | Free trial, length not printed |
| Boulevard | "Forms and charts" an add-on on Essentials and Premier, included on Prestige; separate Aesthetics plans under a Medspa tab | Essentials flat, "Up to 5 providers (bookable calendars)"; Premier and Prestige per location | $159 on Essentials ($143 billed annually) | $325 on Premier, per location, normally; $260* on the offer ($293 and $234* billed annually) | None printed |
| Mindbody | "Unlimited users" on all three plans | Per location | Floor: "Starting at $79 USD/month per location" | Not published (plans by quote) | None printed |
| Twizzlo | Unlimited staff and locations on both plans | Per business | $0 on Free (up to 150 bookings a month, no SMS) | $29.99 on Business Pro | Free is a plan, not a trial; 30-day money-back guarantee on Business Pro |
| Zenoti (for reference) | Quote only | Not published | Not published | Not published | None printed |
Each line below comes from that vendor's own pricing page, read September 25, 2026, and speaks only about that vendor.
- Choose Square Appointments if you already run Square hardware or want a $0 plan whose Free card lists "Unlimited staff calendars."
- Choose Booksy if you want a marketplace that brings new clients and accept Boost's one-time 30% fee, based on the total cost of each Boost client's first visit.
- Choose GlossGenius if you want one processing rate on every payment: its page prints a "Flat 2.6% rate."
- Choose DaySmart Salon if you need commission tracking and payroll on one plan: both sit on Premium Growth, priced on request. Owners already on DaySmart Salon, formerly Salon Iris, can compare each Salon Iris alternative before a demo.
- Choose Mangomint if you want payroll, phone and marketing as add-ons and no contract.
- Choose Boulevard if you need forms and charts or a separate medspa plan.
- Choose Mindbody if you want unlimited users priced per location on a quote.
For a wider field of spa platforms, see our best spa management software comparison.
What do eight Zenoti competitors publish on their pricing pages?
Seven of the eight Zenoti competitors compared here print a plan price, and Mindbody prints only a floor: "Starting at $79 USD/month per location" (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). The qualifiers decide the bill, so Table 2 keeps each one as printed.
Table 2. What each Zenoti competitor prints on its own pricing page, monthly billing first. Read September 25, 2026 (Twizzlo: twizzlo.com/pricing/, read September 27, 2026). * Limited-time offer for new customers.
| Vendor | Plans and printed prices, per month | Qualifier as printed | Billing unit | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Appointments | Free "$0/mo.", Plus "$49/mo.", Premium "$149/mo."; Pro "Get custom pricing" | "Try free for 30 days" on Plus and Premium; Pro: "If you process over $250,000 per year, talk to our team" | Per location | Square pricing page; our Square Appointments pricing comparison |
| Booksy | "$29.99 per month + tax" | "ADD EXTRA USERS for $20/month each"; "No commitment" | Per business, one team member included | Booksy pricing page; our Booksy pricing comparison |
| GlossGenius | Standard $28, Gold $56, Platinum $168 ($24, $48 and $148 billed annually) | Gold for "businesses up to 9 staff"; Platinum for "teams 10+"; "Each additional location is charged the plan price, at a 15% discount." | Per business, by plan | GlossGenius pricing page; our GlossGenius pricing comparison |
| DaySmart Salon | Basic "$29 / Month", Deluxe $69, Deluxe Growth $149, Premium $199; Premium Growth "Contact for pricing" | 1, 3, 3 and 6 Users; "$9/month each additional" user from Deluxe; Premium Growth "Unlimited Users" | Plan with included users | DaySmart Salon pricing page |
| Mangomint | "Monthly price is $120 per location and $10 per user." | "Anyone with a profile in Mangomint counts as a user." | Per location plus per user | Mangomint pricing page |
| Boulevard | Essentials $159; Premier $325 normally, $260*; Prestige $455 normally, $364*. Billed annually: $143; $293 normally, $234*; $410 normally, $328*. Enterprise: "Book your consultation." | Essentials "Up to 5 providers (bookable calendars)" and "250 free texts"; Premier "Unlimited professionals" | Essentials flat; Premier and Prestige per location | Boulevard's page at joinblvd.com |
| Mindbody | "Starting at $79 USD/month per location"; Starter, Accelerate and Ultimate "LET'S TALK" | "Unlimited users" on all three plans | Per location | Mindbody pricing page; our Mindbody pricing comparison |
| Twizzlo | Free $0; Business Pro $29.99 per business | Free: up to 150 bookings a month, no SMS. Business Pro: unlimited bookings, 50 SMS a month then $0.03 each, 30-day money-back guarantee. Online payments carry your Stripe processing rate plus a 1.5% Twizzlo platform fee. | Per business; unlimited staff and locations on both plans | twizzlo.com/pricing/, read September 27, 2026 |
| Zenoti | No price; Get a Quote | "Multi-location pricing is customized based on your footprint and needs." | Not published | Zenoti pricing page |
Four vendors' qualifiers need a note. Boulevard's grid loads on Annually, under a "(Save 10%)" label, and Essentials drops from $159 to $143 on annual billing, about 10%. The asterisk on Premier and Prestige reads "*Limited-time offer: Take advantage of our fall pricing. New customers only. Terms apply." GlossGenius Standard has no Staff Management, so a team moves to Gold. DaySmart Salon prints its $9 per added user in the page's Users row, not on the plan cards, and does not state the billing term behind its "/ Month" prices. Booksy adds "+ tax" to both of its charges (all read September 25, 2026).

What does each Zenoti alternative charge a ten-provider spa?
At ten providers and one location on monthly billing, published subscriptions run from $0 on Square Appointments Free to $325 a month per location on Boulevard Premier at its normal price ($260 on a limited-time offer for new customers), read September 25, 2026. Mindbody and Zenoti cannot be placed: one prints a floor, the other no price.
Take a single-location spa with ten bookable providers, subscription only, no add-ons and no hardware, and run each vendor's own published rule against it. Square Appointments Free is $0 a month per location and Plus is $49, and neither changes with headcount; Square's Free card is headed "For solo professionals taking payments and managing schedules" but lists "Unlimited staff calendars." DaySmart Salon Deluxe is $69 a month for 3 Users plus "$9/month each additional," so seven added users make $132. GlossGenius Gold covers "businesses up to 9 staff" at $56, so the tenth provider moves the spa to Platinum at $168 ($148 billed annually). All of these were read on September 25, 2026.
Booksy is $29.99 a month plus $20 for each added team member: $29.99 plus nine times $20 is $209.99 a month, plus tax. Mangomint is $120 per location plus $10 per user: $120 plus ten times $10 is $220 a month. Its FAQ adds that "Anyone with a profile in Mangomint counts as a user. This includes any staff, like service providers and front desk employees," so ten providers plus one front-desk profile cost $230. Boulevard Essentials stops at "Up to 5 providers (bookable calendars)," so ten providers need Premier: $325 a month per location normally, or $260 on the limited-time offer ($293 and $234 billed annually). Each figure comes from the vendor's pricing page, read September 25, 2026.
At ten providers, printed monthly subscriptions run from $0 on Square Appointments Free and $29.99 on Twizzlo Business Pro to $220 on Mangomint and $325 on Boulevard Premier at its normal price (Table 3). DaySmart Salon's $132 rests on a per-user rate printed in the page's Users row rather than on its plan cards.
Table 3. Monthly subscription for one location at 1, 5 and 10 providers, on each vendor's lowest-priced published plan that covers the team: billed monthly, before tax, card processing and add-ons. Vendor pricing pages read September 25, 2026 (Twizzlo: twizzlo.com/pricing/, read September 27, 2026). Figure 1 plots the same figures. DaySmart Salon prints "/ Month" without stating the billing term. * Limited-time offer for new customers.
| Vendor | 1 provider | 5 providers | 10 providers | Plan used at each size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Appointments | $0 | $0 | $0 | Free at every size (Plus is $49) |
| Twizzlo | $29.99 | $29.99 | $29.99 | Business Pro (Free is $0 for up to 150 bookings a month, no SMS) |
| DaySmart Salon | $29 | $87 | $132 | Basic (1 User); Deluxe with 2, then 7, added users at $9 |
| GlossGenius | $28 | $56 | $168 | Standard, Gold, Platinum ($24, $48 and $148 billed annually) |
| Booksy | $29.99 | $109.99 | $209.99 | One subscription plus $20 per added member, plus tax |
| Mangomint | $130 | $170 | $220 | One location plus $10 per user (add $10 per front-desk profile) |
| Boulevard | $159 | $159 | $325 normally; $260* | Essentials, Essentials, Premier ($143, $143, and $293 or $234* billed annually) |
| Mindbody | Floor: "Starting at $79" | Not published | Not published | Plans by quote |
| Zenoti | Not published | Not published | Not published | Quote only |
Multi-site operators should note that four of the seven priced vendors print a charge for each added location: Square Appointments on every plan, Boulevard on Premier and Prestige (Essentials is flat), Mangomint at $120 per location, and GlossGenius at "the plan price, at a 15% discount" (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). Mindbody's floor is also per location. We cover that shift in our guide to multi location scheduling software, and the two premium options are set against each other in Mangomint versus Boulevard.
Which billing unit does each Zenoti alternative count?
The eight Zenoti alternatives priced here use six counting rules: per added team member, per user from the first, a headcount band per plan, per location, a user tier plus added users, and per business (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). The rule tells an owner what the next hire or the next location will cost.
Per added team member: Booksy. Its FAQ reads "Booksy costs $29.99 per month, plus $20 per month for each additional team member (+ tax)." The first person sits inside the base price, so a ten-person team pays for nine added members, not ten.
Per user from the first: Mangomint. "Monthly price is $120 per location and $10 per user," and the first user is billed like the tenth, so one location with one user is $130 and with ten users is $220. Front-desk profiles count as users.
A headcount band per plan: GlossGenius and Boulevard. GlossGenius Gold is for "businesses up to 9 staff" and Platinum for "teams 10+," and each added location costs the plan price less 15%. Boulevard Essentials covers "Up to 5 providers (bookable calendars)" at one flat price; Premier and Prestige lift the cap to "Unlimited professionals" and bill per location. You pay for crossing a line, not for each seat.
Per location: Square Appointments and Mindbody. Square prices Free, Plus and Premium per location, and its Free card lists "Unlimited staff calendars." Mindbody quotes its floor per location and lists "Unlimited users" on all three plans.
A user tier plus added users: DaySmart Salon. Basic, Deluxe, Deluxe Growth and Premium include 1, 3, 3 and 6 Users, and the plans from Deluxe up charge "$9/month each additional" user. Premium Growth has "Unlimited Users" at "Contact for pricing."
Per business: Twizzlo. Twizzlo Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business; staff and location counts never raise it. The case for and against per-seat pricing is set out in appointment software with no seat fees, and the GlossGenius alternative rundown covers the band approach in more depth.
Zenoti names no unit. Its FAQ says "Multi-location pricing is customized based on your footprint and needs" and bills voice, SMS and messaging usage "based on consumption," so it cannot be placed on this list.
Some published prices sit off the plan cards, and we missed one ourselves in the first draft of this page. DaySmart Salon's per-user rate is printed in the pricing page's Users row, not on the plan cards, and reading only the cards makes DaySmart Salon look unpriceable above six users when it is not. The rate was still in that row on the September 25, 2026 read.

Where does Twizzlo's flat rate beat a per-seat rate?
Twizzlo's flat rate beats Booksy's per-seat rate from the second person: Twizzlo Business Pro stays $29.99 a month per business, while Booksy adds $20 a month for each added team member, plus tax (Booksy's pricing page, read September 25, 2026).
Both start at $29.99 a month for one person, Booksy plus tax. The pre-tax gap is then $20 times the number of people beyond the first: $40 a month at three providers, $80 at five, $140 at eight and $180 at ten, which is $2,160 over a year (Booksy's pricing page, read September 25, 2026; Twizzlo's pricing page, read September 27, 2026).
Against Mangomint, the flat rate is lower before anyone is hired: Mangomint's smallest configuration is $120 for the location plus $10 for one user, $130 a month, against Twizzlo's $29.99. Against DaySmart Salon, the crossover comes at the second user, since Basic covers "1 User" at $29 a month and Deluxe starts at $69 for 3 Users (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026).
At ten providers, Boulevard Premier costs $295.01 a month more than Twizzlo Business Pro at Premier's normal monthly price, or $3,540.12 a year, and $230.01 a month more on the limited-time offer for new customers, or $2,760.12 a year (Boulevard's pricing page, read September 25, 2026).
The platforms compared here are not equal products, and a flat rate is only a saving if the cheaper platform does the job. Booksy runs a marketplace, Boost, with a "One-time 30% fee based on the total cost of a Boost client's first visit." Mangomint sells Phone at "$70/mo per line," Marketing from "$30/mo" and Payroll at "$50/mo + $8 per worker." Boulevard sells "Forms and charts" as an add-on on Essentials and Premier and includes them on Prestige. DaySmart Salon lists Basic Payroll from Deluxe, and Advanced Payroll and Commission Tracking on Premium Growth (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). Twizzlo does not run payroll or commission tracking. Paying more each month for tools you use every day is not overpaying.
If your spa books appointments, takes online payments and sends reminders, the flat subscription is the main argument; Business Pro includes 50 SMS a month, then $0.03 each. We make that case in full in flat rate booking software that scales, and processing sits outside every subscription here, as our explainer on how payment processing is priced separately shows.
What should you settle before a Zenoti demo or a switch?
Before a Zenoti demo or a switch, settle three numbers and one term in writing: the subscription per location, the per-message and per-minute rates, and the contract term with its notice period.
Ask Zenoti for the monthly subscription per location and whether it changes with provider count, since its FAQ says "Multi-location pricing is customized based on your footprint and needs." Ask for the per-message and per-minute rates for voice, SMS and messaging, which the FAQ says are "billed based on consumption with optional base packs." Ask what else sits inside the AI Plus package, which the AI agents require. And ask for the contract term and notice period, which the pricing page does not state (Zenoti's pricing page, read September 25, 2026).
Then hold the quote against the alternatives' printed terms. Mangomint's pricing page prints "Free onboarding Free data transfer No contracts," and its FAQ says "We don't do contracts or have hidden fees." Booksy's page says "No commitment" and "Cancel anytime." Trial lengths sit in Table 1, and the monthly price at 1, 5 and 10 providers sits in Table 3 (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). Whatever you choose, get the number in writing first.
What does Zenoti do that Twizzlo does not, and where does Twizzlo fit?
Zenoti sells a full operating system, "Every workflow from booking to payroll," with AI agents on its AI Plus package (Zenoti's pricing page, read September 25, 2026). Twizzlo is web-based online booking and appointment scheduling software for appointment-based service businesses, with reminders, staff schedules and online payments at a published price.
Zenoti's FAQ adds customized multi-location pricing and voice, SMS and messaging billed on consumption. Twizzlo does not run payroll, commission tracking or memberships. If your spa runs monthly memberships on autopay or pays commission-based stylists, Twizzlo is the wrong tool and no price difference fixes that; DaySmart Salon lists Commission Tracking and Advanced Payroll on Premium Growth, and Mangomint sells Payroll as an add-on (pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). For med spa booking specifically, our medspa booking software page is the better starting point.
Twizzlo fits a single-location or small multi-location spa that books appointments, takes prepaid bookings (the full service price) and online payments, and sends reminders. Free is $0 a month for up to 150 bookings, with no SMS. Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business for unlimited bookings and 50 SMS a month, then $0.03 each, with a 30-day money-back guarantee. Both plans include unlimited staff and locations. Online payments carry your Stripe processing rate plus a 1.5% Twizzlo platform fee. Those terms are on Twizzlo's pricing page, read September 27, 2026.

To check the numbers against your own team, start with the Twizzlo pricing page and read the detail on online booking for day spas. Twizzlo Free is free forever, not a trial, for up to 150 bookings a month, so you can test the booking flow with real clients before you pay for a subscription.
Frequently asked questions
Does Zenoti publish its pricing?
No. Zenoti's pricing page, read in a browser on September 25, 2026, showed a business-type selector and Get a Quote buttons, and the page text held no currency figure. Its FAQ says "Multi-location pricing is customized based on your footprint and needs."
How much does Zenoti cost per month?
Zenoti's pricing page prints no monthly price, only Get a Quote (read September 25, 2026). Third-party estimates disagree with each other, and none of them appears on Zenoti's page. Among the alternatives priced here, a ten-provider salon or spa pays from $0 a month on Square Appointments Free to $325 a month per location on Boulevard Premier at its normal monthly price, or $260 on a limited-time offer for new customers (vendor pricing pages, read September 25, 2026).
What is the cheapest Zenoti alternative that publishes a price?
Square Appointments Free, at $0 a month per location, and Twizzlo Free, at $0 a month for up to 150 bookings, are the two $0 plans (Square's pricing page, read September 25, 2026; Twizzlo's, read September 27, 2026). Among paid plans, GlossGenius Standard has the lowest published figure, $28 a month billed monthly or $24 billed annually, followed by DaySmart Salon Basic at $29 a month for 1 User; Twizzlo Business Pro at $29.99 a month per business and Booksy at $29.99 a month plus tax come next (vendor pricing pages, read September 25, 2026; Twizzlo's, read September 27, 2026).
Do any of these publish a price for a ten person team?
Seven of the eight alternatives do, across eight plans, for one location billed monthly: Square Appointments Free $0, Twizzlo Business Pro $29.99, Square Appointments Plus $49, DaySmart Salon Deluxe $132 (billing term not stated), GlossGenius Platinum $168, Booksy $209.99 plus tax, Mangomint $220 and Boulevard Premier $325 per location at its normal price, or $260 on a limited-time fall offer for new customers (vendor pricing pages, read September 25, 2026; Twizzlo's, read September 27, 2026). Square's Free card is headed "For solo professionals taking payments and managing schedules" but lists "Unlimited staff calendars." Mindbody publishes only a "Starting at $79 USD/month per location" floor, and Zenoti publishes no price at any size.
How does DaySmart price a team of ten?
From its own published rule. DaySmart Salon Deluxe is $69 a month for 3 Users, and the Users row on the same pricing page adds "$9/month each additional" user on Deluxe, Deluxe Growth and Premium. Ten users on Deluxe is $69 plus seven times $9, or $132 a month (DaySmart Salon's pricing page, read September 25, 2026).
Does Zenoti require a long contract?
Zenoti's pricing page states no contract term (read September 25, 2026), so ask for the term and the notice period in writing before the demo. Among the alternatives, Mangomint's pricing page says "We don't do contracts or have hidden fees," and Booksy's says "No commitment" and "Cancel anytime" (both read September 25, 2026).
Is Twizzlo a realistic replacement for Zenoti?
Only for a narrow case. Twizzlo does not run payroll, commission tracking or memberships. It fits a single-location or small multi-location spa that books appointments, takes online payments and sends reminders. It does not replace a chain platform.
How do the payment processing rates compare?
GlossGenius publishes a "Flat 2.6% rate." Square Appointments charges 2.6% plus 15 cents per tap, dip or swipe on Free, 2.5% plus 15 cents on Plus and 2.4% plus 15 cents on Premium. Booksy charges 2.49% plus 10 cents per transaction on its card reader. All three rates come from the vendors' pricing pages, read September 25, 2026. For Twizzlo, its pricing page, read September 27, 2026, sets one rule. Online payments carry your Stripe processing rate plus a 1.5% Twizzlo platform fee.
Which Zenoti alternatives charge per location?
Square Appointments prices every plan per location; Boulevard prices Premier and Prestige per location, while Essentials is flat; Mangomint charges $120 per location plus $10 per user; Mindbody's floor is $79 a month per location; and GlossGenius charges each added location the plan price less 15% (vendor pricing pages, read September 25, 2026). Booksy prices per business, with $20 a month for each added team member, and DaySmart Salon's pricing page prints no per-location price (both read September 25, 2026). Twizzlo Business Pro is priced per business with unlimited locations (Twizzlo's pricing page, read September 27, 2026).
Which Zenoti alternatives can you try before paying?
Square Appointments offers 30 days free on Plus and Premium, Booksy a 14-day trial with no credit card, and DaySmart Salon its Deluxe plan free for 14 days with no card. GlossGenius and Mangomint offer free trials without printing a length. Boulevard, Mindbody and Zenoti print no trial on their pricing pages (all read September 25, 2026). Twizzlo Free is a plan, not a trial: $0 a month for up to 150 bookings (Twizzlo's pricing page, read September 27, 2026).
Sources and methodology
Prices read
- Zenoti pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Zenoti quote-only plans, business-type selector, customized multi-location pricing, consumption-billed messaging and the AI Plus package
- Square Appointments pricing page (US) (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Square plans per location, Free card wording, 30-day trial, card rates, Square Payroll and hardware prices
- Booksy pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Booksy published price, added team members, Boost fee, SMS allowance, card-reader rate, no commitment and 14-day trial
- GlossGenius pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: GlossGenius plans and staff bands, added-location discount, flat processing rate, payroll add-on and free start
- DaySmart Salon pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: DaySmart Salon plans, included users, added-user rate, payroll, commission tracking and 14-day Deluxe trial
- Mangomint pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Mangomint location and user prices, who counts as a user, add-ons, no contracts and free trial
- Boulevard pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Boulevard Essentials, Premier and Prestige prices, the fall offer for new customers, provider limits and the forms and charts add-on
- Mindbody pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Mindbody per-location floor, quote-only plans and unlimited users
- Twizzlo pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Twizzlo plans, booking cap, SMS allowance, money-back guarantee and online payment fee
- Twizzlo features page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: multi-location staff shifts and schedules; Employee Shifts screenshot (same image)
From our editorial policy
- Twizzlo sells online booking and appointment scheduling software, the same category we write about. Twizzlo appears in our comparisons and roundups, and we have a commercial interest in you choosing it.
- We do not publish invented quotes, studies, statistics, customer stories or product tests, and we do not imply hands-on use of a product when the research came from the vendor's public documentation.
- To report an error, email support@twizzlo.com with the subject line "Correction: [page URL]". Tell us what is wrong and, if you can, link a source.
Update history
- : Prices re-read September 25, 2026; Boulevard Essentials and fall pricing updated; shortlist table added; Zenoti third-party estimates moved to our Zenoti pricing page.
Start free, upgrade when you grow
Flat-rate booking software. No per-seat, per-chair or per-location fees.
- Free plan up to 150 bookings a month, not a trial
- Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business for unlimited bookings, with a 30-day money-back guarantee
- 24/7 support by email
