Best auto detailing software in 2026: what you actually pay for online booking
In short
The best auto detailing software depends on the work. Coating, film and tint shops that sell through estimates and inspections fit detailing-native platforms such as Urable or Mobile Tech RX. Shops and mobile detailers selling booked washes and interiors fit booking-first tools such as Square Appointments, ServiceM8 or Twizzlo. Check which plan turns on customer booking before comparing prices.
- Customer online booking on Urable starts on Pro at $110 a month, not Express at $70 (pricing page read September 28, 2026).
- At three technicians, monthly subscriptions run from $0 on Square Appointments Free to $199 on Jobber Connect, on prices read September 25 and 28, 2026.
- About 65 jobs a month outgrows ServiceM8 Free (30 jobs) and Starter (50 jobs), per its pricing page read September 25, 2026.
In this article11 sections

Most roundups for the best auto detailing software print a starting price. Almost none of them tell you whether that starting price lets a customer book you. We checked eight vendors’ own pricing pages between September 25 and 28, 2026, and read the feature grids line by line. On Urable, the plan that lets customers book themselves is not the $70 plan most guides quote. It is the $110 plan. On Markate, online booking is a separate $10 add-on. On Mobile Tech RX, taking a deposit means moving from $39 to $99.
That gap matters more than the headline number. A detailer who buys the cheapest tier expecting a booking link and a deposit will either pay to upgrade in month two or go back to answering texts at 9 p.m. Below is what the software for detailers in this guide charges, which tier turns booking on, what happens when the crew grows, what mobile detailers need, and where the guides that ranked for this term in early August 2026 got their figures wrong.
Twizzlo publishes this guide and sells auto detailing booking software; its row in the tables uses the same published-price rules as everyone else’s.
What is the best auto detailing software right now?
There is no single best auto detailing software, because detailers buy two different products under one name. The right tool for a ceramic coating shop is not the right tool for a wash and interior operation, and the guides that rank them together obscure that.
If your money comes from ceramic coating, paint protection film, wraps or tint, you need a platform that understands a job with parts, stages and liability. Urable and Mobile Tech RX are built for that. Urable publishes VIN scanning into vehicle profiles on every tier, a two-way CarFax link from Pro, and line-item scheduling that breaks one car into separate tasks for separate people and high definition video inspections on Enterprise. Mobile Tech RX publishes standardized estimating modules by trade, paint codes, wheel torque specs, an ADAS module and comparative repair-versus-replace pricing. No booking app touches any of that.
If your money comes from filling a calendar with washes, interiors and maintenance details, you are buying a booking page with payments attached, and you are competing on how cheaply you can get one. Square Appointments, ServiceM8 and Twizzlo all take a booking and payment up front at no monthly cost; the payment column in Table 1 shows what each one collects. Paying $110 a month for a coating shop’s toolset to run a $150 interior detail is a poor trade.
Most of the confusion in this category comes from guides that rank both types together and sort them by a price that does not describe the same thing twice.
Why the advertised entry price is not the price you pay
Three of the eight platforms we checked gate customer-facing booking above their entry tier, charge extra for it, or do not publish it at all.
Urable describes itself as CRM software and an app for small service-based businesses, “specifically designed for automotive care and lawn care” (its pricing page, read September 28, 2026).
Urable is the clearest case. Its US pricing page lists Express at $70 a month, Pro at $110 and Enterprise at $183, all with unlimited users (read September 28, 2026). The feature grid then has an entire section headed Online Booking, and every row in the Express column is blank. Configuring the booking platform, setting available time slots, letting customers choose a shop or mobile job, blocking the calendar by estimated duration, and collecting an automated deposit at booking are all marked Pro and Enterprise only. A detailer who wants a booking link is buying the $110 plan, which is 57% above the number that appears in most comparison tables.
Markate is more upfront about it but still surprises buyers. The base Owner Operator plan is $49.95 a month, or $39.95 billed yearly (read September 28, 2026). Online booking is sold separately at $10 a month, listed alongside a branded customer portal at $10, a lead capture form at $10 and Zapier at $10. Buy the two you probably want and the real floor is around $60.
Mobile Tech RX gates the money side rather than the booking side. Getting Started at $39 per admin per month includes scheduling, unlimited estimates and invoices, card processing and before-and-after photos, but limits you to a single service module and 50 texts a month (plans page, read September 28, 2026). Deposits on Estimates first appears on Standard at $99 per admin. Its plans page publishes internal scheduling and a client portal for approving estimates, but no customer-facing booking page on any tier, so we have recorded that as unpublished rather than absent.
What eight detailing platforms actually charge
Entry plans run from $0 on Square Appointments and ServiceM8 to $100 on OrbisX, and the cheapest plan with customer online booking goes as high as $110 on Urable Pro. All figures below come from each vendor’s own pricing page, read September 25 and 28, 2026, at US monthly no-commitment rates unless stated. Square Appointments, ServiceM8 and Jobber prices were read September 25, Square’s feature grid September 27 and the other pages September 28. Where a page does not publish something, or we could not confirm it on screen, the table says so instead of guessing.
| Platform | Entry plan and price | Cheapest plan with customer online booking | Payment taken at booking | Users |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Appointments | Free, $0/mo per location | Free | Free (prepayments and appointment deposits) | Unlimited calendars, no employee limit |
| ServiceM8 | Free, $0/mo (30 jobs); Starter $29 (50 jobs) | Free | Deposits listed on all plans, Free included | 1 on Free, unlimited on paid |
| Twizzlo | Free, $0/mo (150 bookings); Business Pro $29.99/mo per business | Free | Prepaid booking at the full service price (Stripe), both plans | Unlimited staff and locations |
| Jobber | Core $49/mo (1 user) | Core $49 | Not stated on pricing page | Core covers 1 user; teams of 2 to 5 start on Connect at $199 |
| Markate | Owner Operator $49.95/mo | $59.95 with the $10 booking add-on | Not stated on pricing page | $5 per employee/mo |
| Urable | Express $70/mo | Pro $110 | Pro $110 (automated deposits at booking) | Unlimited on all tiers |
| Housecall Pro | Not confirmed: plan cards sit behind a plan wizard | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| OrbisX | $100/mo, single plan (limited-time offer price) | $100 | $100 (single plan lists deposits) | Not published |
| Mobile Tech RX | Getting Started $39/admin/mo | Not published at any tier | Deposits on estimates, Standard $99/admin | $15 per extra user on entry, $29 above |
Table 1. Entry pricing, booking tier, payment at booking and user rules for eight auto detailing platforms, from each vendor’s own pricing page, read September 25 and 28, 2026 (Square Appointments’ feature grid September 27, 2026).
What changed since our August read. Urable, Markate, Mobile Tech RX, ServiceM8 and OrbisX print the same prices they showed on August 5, 2026; OrbisX labels its $100 a limited-time offer price. Our August version modeled Jobber Core with added users at $29 each; Jobber’s team-size selector offers Core to one user only and starts teams of two to five on Connect at $199 a month (read September 25, 2026), so the crew figures below use those bands. Housecall Pro shows its plan cards only after a plan wizard that asks about your business, so we could not confirm its prices on screen and removed them from Table 1 and both charts. We also dropped a line about booking limits on Square Appointments Free that its plan grid does not support.
Two patterns are worth pulling out. First, unlimited users is not rare in this category: Urable, ServiceM8’s paid tiers, Square Appointments and Twizzlo all publish it, which makes the per-admin and per-user platforms look expensive quickly. Second, Urable publishes annual prices of $840, $1,320 and $2,200 against monthly rates of $70, $110 and $183. The first two are exactly 12 monthly payments, and the third is $4 more than 12. There is no annual discount on that page. Mobile Tech RX, by contrast, labels its yearly column one month free, and the arithmetic checks: $429 is 11 times $39, $1,089 is 11 times $99, and $2,189 is 11 times $199.
Which plan lets your customers book themselves?
This is the question the ranking guides skip, so here is the answer for each platform, taken from the feature grid rather than the marketing copy.
Square Appointments, ServiceM8 and Twizzlo all publish online booking on their free tier. Jobber includes it on Core, its cheapest plan, whose own feature card reads book and schedule jobs online (read September 28, 2026). Housecall Pro’s plan cards sit behind a plan wizard, so we could not confirm which plan includes it. OrbisX has one plan at $100, so the question does not arise. Markate sells it as a $10 add-on. Urable puts it on Pro. Mobile Tech RX does not publish it.
The caps matter as much as the price. Free tiers stop at 30 new jobs a month for one user on ServiceM8 and 150 bookings a month on Twizzlo, while Square Appointments Free publishes unlimited staff calendars and no employee limit (read September 25 and 27, 2026). ServiceM8 charges 10 cents a text on Free; its $29 Starter raises the cap to 50 jobs with unlimited users and free texts (read September 25 and 28, 2026).
Which plan lets you take a deposit on a ceramic job?
Square Appointments and ServiceM8 publish deposits on their free plans, OrbisX in its single plan, Urable from Pro and Mobile Tech RX from Standard; Jobber, Housecall Pro and Markate do not mention booking deposits on their pricing pages (read September 27 and 28, 2026).
A full correction or a coating ties up a bay for a day or more. A no-show on that slot is not a small loss, which is why deposit handling deserves its own check rather than being assumed.
Several platforms publish it plainly. Square Appointments ticks both prepayments and appointment deposits on its free plan. ServiceM8 ticks deposits on every plan including free.
OrbisX lists deposits inside its single $100 plan. Urable publishes automated deposits at booking from Pro at $110. Mobile Tech RX publishes deposits on estimates from Standard at $99.
Jobber, Housecall Pro and Markate do not mention booking deposits anywhere on their pricing pages.
That is not proof the feature is missing, and all three are large products with capabilities the pricing page does not enumerate. It does mean a detailer who needs deposits should confirm it in a trial rather than assume it, and it is the reason those three sit outside the deposit comparison here.
If deposits are the main reason you are shopping, read our note on how to structure a no-show and cancellation charge before you configure one, because the policy matters more than the software. Pairing a deposit with automated reminders that cut no-shows does more for a bay schedule than either does alone, and our note on online booking and payments covers how the two fit together.
What happens to the bill when you add technicians
Per-user rules decide the bill: Urable Pro stays at $110 a month with unlimited users, Mobile Tech RX Standard adds $29 for each additional user, and Jobber moves a team of two to five from Core to Connect at $199 (read September 25 and 28, 2026).
Detailing crews grow in ones. The pricing models split sharply on what that costs. The chart at the top of this guide plots these rules from one to eight technicians, and Table 2 gives the monthly cost at four crew sizes.
| Plan (monthly, US) | 1 technician | 3 technicians | 5 technicians | 8 technicians |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Square Appointments Free | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| ServiceM8 Starter (50 jobs) | $29 | $29 | $29 | $29 |
| Markate with booking | $59.95 | $69.95 | $79.95 | $94.95 |
| Urable Pro | $110 | $110 | $110 | $110 |
| Jobber (Core, then Connect) | $49 | $199 | $199 | $299 |
| Mobile Tech RX Standard | $99 | $157 | $215 | $302 |
Table 2. Modeled monthly subscription as a detailing crew grows, one location, each technician a user, before card fees and tax. Markate: $49.95 base, $10 booking add-on and $5 per employee after the owner. Mobile Tech RX: $99 for the admin plus $29 for each additional user. Jobber: Core for one user, Connect for two to five ($199) and six to 10 ($299); each Jobber plan card also says users can be added for $29 a month each. ServiceM8 Starter allows 50 jobs a month; Growing, at $79, allows 150. Modeled scenario, not measured billing. Sources: each vendor’s own pricing page, read September 25 and 28, 2026.
Mobile Tech RX Standard, the cheapest tier that takes deposits, starts at $99 for the admin and adds $29 for each additional user. Jobber Core covers one user at $49; a team of two to five starts on Connect at $199, and six to 10 on Connect at $299. Urable Pro is $110 flat with unlimited users. Markate adds $5 per employee on top of its base and booking add-on. Square Appointments Free costs nothing and publishes unlimited staff calendars.
The crossovers land earlier than most people expect. Urable’s flat $110 is already cheaper than Mobile Tech RX Standard at two technicians, where Mobile Tech RX reaches $128, and Jobber’s Connect at $199 already costs more than Urable at two technicians. By eight technicians Mobile Tech RX is at $302 and Jobber at $299 while the flat plans have not moved. If you expect to hire, the seat fee is the number to model, not the entry price. We have written more on that trade-off in our guide to appointment software without seat fees, and on how flat-rate booking software behaves as a team scales.
Housecall Pro is not charted: its plan cards sit behind a plan wizard, so no price was confirmed on screen (read September 28, 2026).
Mobile detailing software: what a van-based business needs
Mobile detailing software has to fit your monthly job count, take payment before you drive out, and, once you run more than one van, plan routes. Urable, Jobber, Housecall Pro, OrbisX and ServiceM8 publish route or dispatch tools on their pricing pages (read September 28, 2026).
Start with the job count. Example: a solo mobile detailer doing three jobs a day, five days a week, books about 65 jobs a month (three jobs times five days times 52 weeks, divided by 12). ServiceM8’s plans cap jobs at 30 (Free), 50 (Starter, $29) and 150 (Growing, $79) a month (read September 25, 2026), so that detailer needs Growing.
Payment before you drive out protects a trip that a no-show would waste, and the deposit options in the section above apply to mobile jobs too. Urable Pro lets customers choose an in-shop or in-field job when they book, and Urable and ServiceM8 both send an automatic on-the-way message with an arrival estimate on every plan (read September 28, 2026).
Route tools matter from the second van, and they are where mobile auto detailing software differs most from a booking page. Urable lists route creation and optimization for in-field jobs on every plan, ServiceM8 lists a dispatch map on every plan and an Auto Routing add-on, and Jobber lists routing in its plan comparison; Housecall Pro lists dispatching and route optimization among its features, and OrbisX lists route trip planners under Mobile Services (read September 28, 2026). With one van, the job count and the payment rule matter more than routing.
Where the ranking guides get the prices wrong
We read the four guides that ranked for best auto detailing software in early August 2026 and checked every price they printed against the vendor’s own page. The disagreements are not small, and in most cases the vendor page is the one that moved.
| Guide | What it printed | What the vendor’s own page said (August 5, 2026) |
|---|---|---|
| QuoteIQ, updated May 2026 | Housecall Pro Basic $59, Essentials $149, MAX $299 | Those are the annual rates. Monthly is $79, $189 and $329. |
| QuoteIQ | Urable $45/mo base, $83/mo with online booking | Urable’s US page shows Express $70 and Pro $110. Its page has country toggles, so a non-US currency is one possible explanation, but neither figure matches the US page. |
| QuoteIQ | Markate around $25.95/mo flat | Markate’s page shows $49.95/mo, or $39.95 billed yearly. Close to double. |
| QuoteIQ | ServiceM8 free tier around 50 jobs/month | Free is 30 jobs for one user. Starter at $29 is 50 jobs. |
| QuoteIQ | Mobile Tech RX from around $30/mo | Getting Started is $39 per admin. |
| QuoteIQ | Jobber Core $39, Connect $119 | Those are the one-year-commitment rates. No-commitment monthly is $49 and $139. |
| Guideflow, July 22, 2026 | Clientility $45/mo monthly, $59/mo on annual billing | The page prints its annual rate above its monthly rate, which is internally inconsistent. Not resolvable from the guide. |
| Guideflow | Jobber Plus $499/mo | That is Plus at five users, no commitment. Jobber prices Plus by bracket up to $699. |
| Deelo, April 29, 2026 | Urable around $70 to $150/mo | Urable’s published top tier is Enterprise at $183. |
| Gitnux, verified Apr 2026 | No prices printed across ten ranked tools | Its top three are mHelpDesk, Housecall Pro and ServiceTitan, none detailing-native. |
Table 3. Prices printed by the guides that ranked for best auto detailing software in early August 2026, checked against each vendor’s own page on August 5, 2026.
None of this implies bad faith. Software pricing in this category changes often, and a guide verified in April or May can be stale by August. It does mean that a price you read in a roundup is a lead, not a fact, and that the only figure worth acting on is the one on the vendor’s own page on the day you buy.
One structural gap is worth naming too. The guide that ranked at the top of this search in early August printed no prices at all across ten tools, and its top three picks were mHelpDesk, Housecall Pro and ServiceTitan, none of which is a detailing-native platform. A detailer reading it would not learn that Urable and Mobile Tech RX exist.
Detailing-native software or a booking app: which do you need?
Answer three questions and the category picks itself. Each one moves the best auto detailing software for your shop toward one side or the other.
Does a typical job involve parts, stages, or a liability record? Coating, film, wraps and tint do. If yes, you want Urable or Mobile Tech RX, and the $110 or $99 is buying inspection photos, VIN capture and estimating logic you cannot rebuild in a calendar, with line-item scheduling and video inspections on Urable’s $183 Enterprise plan.
Do you drive to the customer with more than one van? Then routing is not optional. Urable, Jobber, Housecall Pro and ServiceM8 all publish route or dispatch tools. Most booking-first platforms do not.
Is the job a booked slot with a price attached, closer to an appointment than a project? Interior details, maintenance washes, headlight restoration and single-bay work fit that shape. Then the booking-first platforms do the whole job for nothing or close to it, and the trade software is overhead.
Plenty of shops sit across two of those. The usual mistake is buying for the job you do twice a year instead of the one you do daily. If the booking-first path fits, our guide to the best appointment scheduling software compares general booking tools outside detailing.
Where Twizzlo fits, and where it does not
Twizzlo is web-based online booking and appointment scheduling software for appointment-based service businesses: a booking-first platform. Its free plan covers up to 150 bookings a month with unlimited staff, locations and client records, online payments and tips, but no SMS. Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business, with unlimited bookings, staff and locations, 50 SMS a month, then $0.03 each, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Online payments carry your Stripe processing rate plus a 1.5% Twizzlo platform fee. Its auto detailing booking software page positions it as an Urable alternative for shops and mobile detailers, with per-detailer calendars, prepaid bookings on long slots and automatic reminders.
For mobile work, buffer times leave room to drive between jobs, and each customer’s profile holds notes such as the service address and the vehicle. A prepaid booking charges the full service price through Stripe when the customer books. If a customer skips a prepaid booking, you decide whether to keep or refund the payment.
If your sales run through estimates and inspection records, or you plan routes for several vans, choose from Urable, Mobile Tech RX, Jobber, Housecall Pro or ServiceM8, which publish estimating, inspection or routing tools; Twizzlo is built for the booked-slot side of detailing.
Square Appointments Free costs nothing and includes prepayments, appointment deposits and automatic text and email reminders, with unlimited staff calendars (read September 27, 2026). That is more than Twizzlo’s free tier does, since Twizzlo Free sends no SMS. Square’s text marketing starts on Plus at $49 a month (500 texts, then 3 cents each), and its online processing rate is 3.3% plus 30 cents on Free against 2.9% plus 30 cents on Plus (read September 25 and 27, 2026), so the comparison is not one-sided. Our Twizzlo and Square Appointments comparison covers that in detail.
The fair way to read it: Twizzlo puts a professional booking page, prepaid bookings, a client history and reminders in front of detailing customers, and it is the wrong tool for a coating shop that needs estimating, inspections and routing. Both statements are true at once. If your work is the booked-slot kind, Twizzlo’s auto detailing software can be tested on the Free plan.
Full plan details are on the Twizzlo pricing page and the feature list.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best auto detailing software in 2026?
There is no single answer for best auto detailing software, because two different products share the name. Urable and Mobile Tech RX are the strongest detailing-native platforms, with estimating, inspections and VIN tools. Square Appointments, ServiceM8 and Twizzlo are the strongest booking-first options, and all three take bookings and payment up front at no monthly cost on pricing pages read September 25, 27 and 28, 2026. Square and ServiceM8 take deposits. Twizzlo takes the full service price as a prepaid booking. Pick the category before you compare prices.
How much does auto detailing software cost in 2026?
Published US monthly entry prices run from nothing to $100 on each vendor's own pricing page, read September 25 and 28, 2026. Free tiers exist at Square Appointments, ServiceM8 and Twizzlo. Paid entry points sit at $29 for ServiceM8 Starter, $29.99 for Twizzlo Business Pro, $39 per admin for Mobile Tech RX, $49 for Jobber Core (one user), $49.95 for Markate, $70 for Urable Express and $100 for OrbisX, a limited-time offer price. Housecall Pro shows its plan prices only after a plan wizard, so none is given here.
Does Urable include online booking on its cheapest plan?
No. Urable's US pricing page, read September 28, 2026, lists Express at $70 a month, but every row in the Online Booking section of its feature grid is blank for Express. Booking configuration, time slots, shop or mobile selection and automated deposits at booking are marked Pro and Enterprise only. The cheapest Urable plan that lets customers book themselves is Pro at $110 a month.
Is there free auto detailing software that takes online bookings?
Yes, three of them. Square Appointments Free has no subscription, no employee limit, online booking, prepayments, appointment deposits and automatic text and email reminders, while text marketing starts on Plus (plan grid read September 27, 2026). ServiceM8's free plan covers 30 new jobs a month for one user with texts at 10 cents each (read September 25 and 28, 2026). Twizzlo's free plan covers up to 150 bookings a month with unlimited staff and locations, but sends no SMS.
Can auto detailing software take a deposit on a ceramic coating booking?
Several platforms publish it on pricing pages read September 27 and 28, 2026. Square Appointments and ServiceM8 include deposits on their free plans, and OrbisX includes them in its single $100 plan. Twizzlo takes prepaid bookings through Stripe on both plans, charging the full service price at booking, with the business deciding whether to keep or refund it after a no-show. Urable publishes automated deposits at booking from Pro at $110, and Mobile Tech RX from Standard at $99. Jobber, Housecall Pro and Markate do not mention booking deposits on their pricing pages, so confirm during a trial.
Do I need detailing-specific software or will a general booking app work?
It depends on what you sell. Coating, paint protection film, wraps and tint involve parts, stages and liability documentation, which is what Urable and Mobile Tech RX are built for. Interior details, maintenance washes and single-bay work are appointments with a price attached, and a booking-first platform handles those for nothing or close to it. Buy for the job you do daily.
What is the cheapest way to run a mobile detailing crew of three?
On prices read September 25 and 28, 2026, Square Appointments Free costs nothing, Twizzlo Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business, ServiceM8 Starter is $29 with a 50-job cap, Markate with booking is about $70, Urable Pro is $110 flat, Jobber Connect is $199 (Core covers one user) and Mobile Tech RX Standard is $157. If you need route planning across three vans, look at ServiceM8, Jobber or Urable rather than the free booking tools.
What is the best mobile detailing software?
It depends on how many vans you run. A solo mobile detailer needs a booking page that takes payment up front and a job allowance that fits the month; ServiceM8's plans allow 30, 50 and 150 jobs a month on Free, Starter ($29) and Growing ($79), per its pricing page read September 25, 2026. With two or more vans, route tools matter, and Urable, Jobber, Housecall Pro, OrbisX and ServiceM8 publish them on pages read September 28, 2026.
How many jobs a month do free detailing booking plans allow?
ServiceM8 Free allows 30 jobs a month for one user, per its pricing page read September 25, 2026, and Twizzlo Free allows up to 150 bookings a month with unlimited staff and no SMS. A solo detailer doing three jobs a day, five days a week, books about 65 a month, which is above ServiceM8 Free and inside Twizzlo Free.
What is Urable?
Urable describes itself as CRM software and an app for small service-based businesses, designed specifically for automotive care and lawn care. Its US pricing page, read September 28, 2026, lists Express at $70, Pro at $110 and Enterprise at $183 a month with unlimited users, and customer online booking starts on Pro.
Sources and methodology
Prices read
- Urable pricing page (United States) (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Urable plans, annual prices, unlimited users, the Online Booking feature grid, deposits at booking, VIN, CarFax, routes, line-item scheduling, video inspections and Urable's own description
- Markate pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Markate Owner Operator price, yearly price, $10 add-ons including online booking, $5 per employee
- Mobile Tech RX plans page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Mobile Tech RX plans per admin and per extra user, yearly prices, text allowances, deposits on estimates, client portal, modules
- OrbisX pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: OrbisX single $100 plan (limited-time offer pricing), deposits, online booking forms, route trip planners (Mobile Services)
- Jobber pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Jobber Core, Connect and team-size bands (list prices); Core feature card and routing row re-read September 28, 2026
- ServiceM8 pricing page (US) (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: ServiceM8 plan prices, job caps and users; deposits, text pricing, online bookings, on-the-way SMS, dispatch map and Auto Routing re-read September 28, 2026
- Square Appointments pricing page (US) (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Square plans per location and online card rates; plan grid (prepayments, deposits, reminders, staff calendars, text marketing) captured September 27, 2026
- Housecall Pro pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Plan cards shown only after a plan wizard (no price confirmed on screen); dispatching and route optimization in the feature list
- Twizzlo pricing page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Twizzlo plans, booking cap, SMS allowance, money-back guarantee and online payment fee
- Twizzlo features page (opens in a new tab)Read . Supports: Prepaid bookings at the full service price, buffer times, client notes; the payment confirmation screenshot (same image)
From our editorial policy
- Twizzlo sells online booking and appointment scheduling software, the same category we write about. Twizzlo appears in our comparisons and roundups, and we have a commercial interest in you choosing it.
- We do not publish invented quotes, studies, statistics, customer stories or product tests, and we do not imply hands-on use of a product when the research came from the vendor's public documentation.
- To report an error, email support@twizzlo.com with the subject line "Correction: [page URL]". Tell us what is wrong and, if you can, link a source.
Update history
- : Re-read eight vendors' pricing pages on September 25 and 28, 2026, corrected Jobber's team pricing, removed Housecall Pro prices we could not confirm on screen, redrew both charts, and added crew costs, a mobile detailing section and three FAQs.
Start free, upgrade when you grow
Flat-rate booking software. No per-seat, per-chair or per-location fees.
- Free plan up to 150 bookings a month, not a trial
- Business Pro is $29.99 a month per business for unlimited bookings, with a 30-day money-back guarantee
- 24/7 support by email
